The New Srettha Thavisin Cabinet Is Royally Appointed


The new Srettha Thavisin Cabinet has been royally appointed Saturday, September 2. Here are the Cabinet members:

Prime Minister Srettha Thavisin

Deputy Prime Minister

Phumtham Wechayachai
Somsak Thepsutin
Panpree Phahitthanukorn
Anutin Charnvirakul
Pol. Gen. Patcharawat Wongsuwan
Pirapan Salirathaviphak

Ministry of Finance

Srettha Thavisin, minister
Krisada Chinawicharana, deputy minister
Julapan Amornvivat, deputy minister

Ministry of Interior

Anutin Charnvirakul, minister
Chada Thaiseth, deputy minister
Songsak Thongsri, deputy minister
Kriang Kalptinan, deputy minister

Ministry of Commerce

Phumtham Wechayachai, minister
Napinthorn Srisanpang, deputy minister

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Panpree Phahitthanukorn, minister
Jakkapong Sangmanee, deputy minister

Ministry of Public Health

Chonnan Srikaew, minister
Santi Promphat, deputy minister

Ministry of Transport

Suriya Juangroongruangkit, minister
Surapong Piyachot, deputy minister
Monporn Charoensri, deputy minister

Ministry of Education

Pol. Gen. Permpoon Chidchob, minister
Surasak Phanchareonworakul, deputy minister

Office of the Prime Minister

Puangpet Chunla-iad, minister

Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives

Thammanat Phromphao, minister
Anucha Nakasai, deputy minister
Chaiya Phromma, deputy minister

Minister of Social Development and Human Security
Warawut Silpa-archa

Minister of Justice
Pol Col Tawee Sodsong

Minister of Energy
Pirapan Salirathaviphak

Minister of Industry
Pimpatra Wichaikul

Minister of Digital Economy and Society
Prasert Chanruangthong

Minister of Defense
Suthin Klangsaeng

Minister of Tourism and Sports
Sudawan Wangsupakitkosol

Minister of Culture
Sermsak Pongpanich

Minister of Labor
Pipat Ratchakitprakarn

Minister of Higher Education, Science, Research and Innovation
Supamas Isaraphakdi

Minister of Natural Resources and Environment
Pol. Gen. Patcharawat Wongsuwan

As part of the governing process, the Cabinet will not be operational until it presents its policies to Parliament within 15 days of being royally appointed.


Related articles:

Srettha and the New Government May Start Work as Early as Mid-September